«

»

May 28

Airtel customer care email id

Airtel customer care email id (s) is as follows: -
For Airtel Mobile Prepaid and Postpaid subscribers: – 121@in.airtel.comAirtel customer care email id For Airtel digital TV subscribers: – digitaltv@in.airtel.com
For Airtel Broadband & Fixed Line subscribers: – 121@in.airtel.com

List of Airtel customer care email id of Nodal officers and Appellate Officers of Airtel mobile subscribers are as follows: -

Region Nodal officer Email ID Appellate Officers Email ID
Delhi NCR nodalofficer.del@in.airtel.com appellate.del@in.airtel.com
Punjab nodalofficer.pb@in.airtel.com appellate.pb@in.airtel.com
UP(West) & Uttarakhand nodalofficer.upw@in.airtel.com appellate.upw@in.airtel.com
UP East nodalofficer.upe@in.airtel.com appellate.upe@in.airtel.com
Haryana nodalofficer.har@in.airtel.com appellate.har@in.airtel.com
Himachal Pradesh nodalofficer.hp@in.airtel.com appellate.hp@in.airtel.com
Jammu & Kashmir nodalofficer.jk@in.airtel.com appellate.jk@in.airtel.com
Mumbai nodalofficer.mumbai@in.airtel.com appellate.mumbai@in.airtel.com
Maharashtra & Goa nodalofficer.mumbai@in.airtel.com appellate.mah@in.airtel.com
Gujarat nodalofficer.guj@in.airtel.com appellate.guj@in.airtel.com
MP & Chattisgarh nodalofficer.mpcg@in.airtel.com appellate.mpcg@in.airtel.com
Rajasthan nodalofficer.raj@in.airtel.com appellate.raj@in.airtel.com
Karnataka nodalofficer.kk@in.airtel.com appellate.kk@in.airtel.com
Andhra Pradesh Nodalofficer.andhra@in.airtel.com appellate.andhra@in.airtel.com
Chennai nodalofficer.tn@in.airtel.com appellate.tn@in.airtel.com
Kerala nodalofficer.ker@in.airtel.com appellate.ker@in.airtel.com
Kolkata nodalofficer.wb@in.airtel.com appellate.wb@in.airtel.com
Bihar & Jharkhand nodalofficer.bih@in.airtel.com appellate.bihar@in.airtel.com
Assam Nodalofficer.NESA@in.airtel.com appellate.nesa@in.airtel.com
North East nodalofficer.nesa@in.airtel.com appellate.nesa@in.airtel.com
Orissa nodalofficer.orissa@in.airtel.com appellate.orissa@in.airtel.com
West Bengal nodalofficer.wb@in.airtel.com appellate.wb@in.airtel.com
Tamil Nadu nodalofficer.tn@in.airtel.com appellate.tn@airtel.in

 

List of Airtel customer care email id of Nodal officers and Appellate Officers of Broadband subscribers are as follows: -

Region Nodal officer Email ID Appellate Officers Email ID
Delhi & National Capital Region nodal.ncr@in.airtel.com appellate.ncr@in.airtel.com
Rajasthan nodal.rajasthan@in.airtel.com appellate.rajasthan@in.airtel.com
Uttar Pradesh East nodal.upeast@in.airtel.com appellate.upeast@in.airtel.com
Uttar Pradesh West nodal.upwest@in.airtel.com appellate.upwest@in.airtel.com
Haryana nodal.haryana@in.airtel.com appellate.haryana@in.airtel.com
Punjab nodal.punjab@in.airtel.com appellate.punjab@in.airtel.com
West Bengal nodal.kolkata@in.airtel.com appellate.kolkata@in.airtel.com
Madhya Pradesh & Chhatisgarh nodal.central@in.airtel.com appellate.central@in.airtel.com
Mumbai nodal.west@in.airtel.com appellate.west@in.airtel.com
Gujarat nodal.west@in.airtel.com appellate.west@in.airtel.com
Karnataka Nodal.southabts@in.airtel.com appellate.southabts@in.airtel.com
Tamil Nadu nodal.southabts@in.airtel.com appellate.southabts@in.airtel.com
Andhra Pradesh Nodal.southabts@in.airtel.com appellate.southabts@in.airtel.com
Kerala Nodal.southabts@in.airtel.com appellate.southabts@in.airtel.com
Maharashtra nodal.west@in.airtel.com appellate.west@in.airtel.com

 

You may be interested in: -

Airtel Customer care number for mobile subscribers in India
Airtel Broadband customer care number in India
Airtel DTH customer care numer in India
Airtel Landline customer care numer in India
Airtel Blackberry customer care numer in India

You can get complete information about customer care number of Airtel or of other operators apart from Airtel customer care email id in our portal www.indiayatra.in.